Second post (more clarification)?

So I guess I should state why I wanted to go into this blog adventure (blogventure?). I felt that the internet (interbuttz) wasn’t providing me with enough sources of procrastination and distraction as it was. The Blink-182 message board (http://www.blink-182online.com/forums/index.php), College humor, and incessantly searching for new videos of Christopher Hitchens somehow didn’t take enough time out of my day. Necessity is the Mother of invention, so I “invented” this blog for GHB to triple team. My hope is that it ends up being just me bitching about wasting time while employing an unnecessary amount of parenthesis.

-Troy!

p.s. Jason’s blog ( http://lazyscreenwriter.blogspot.com/ )  inspired me too. But our blog is better than his’.

Leave a Reply

